Sweet: Variations on a theme for string orchestra

"Sweet" is a 12-14 minute piece for string orchestra (or string quintet). The published set consists of
  • the score
  • 4 violin I parts
  • 4 violin II parts
  • 3 viola parts
  • 3 cello parts
  • 3 bass parts
Sweet is for sale for $35 plus tax and shipping. To examine the music, see the video. To purchase a Sweet set, write to curator@cqod.com to receive the set in 7-10 days. Payment is accepted using Paypal.

No comments:

Post a Comment